We have children's places available from Nursery to Year 6! Please contact the School Office for details on how to apply. We would love to hear from you!

Contact Us

The key academy contacts are:

Executive Headteacher: Ms. Miz Mann

Head of School: Mr. Donal Daly

Inclusion Lead: Mrs. Clare Edet

Address all correspondence to: office@westbridgestepacademy.org

For further information please contact the office team below.

Ms. J. Hendricks: Admissions and Attendance

Ms N. Bates: General Enquires

Chair of Governors: Carina Saner

For any correspondence for the Chair of Governors please send to the academy office.

Westbridge Academy
Bolingbroke Walk,
Westbridge Road,
SW11 3NE

020 7228 1293